Board & Staff

Board of Trustees

The Providence Animal Rescue League’s Board of Trustees is comprised of compassionate community members committed to bettering the welfare of homeless animals and furthering the mission and reach of the Providence Animal Rescue League.

Providence Animal Rescue League
Board of Trustees Executive Committee

Joss Poulton – President
Luann Edwards – Vice President
Adam Antonik – Treasurer
Colleen E. Quigley, Esq. – Secretary


Dr. Priya Banerjee
Cara Bradley
Linda Chapman
Luann Edwards
Karin Morse
Lindy Nash, Esq.

Steven Triedman – Emeritus
Keena Palmer – Emeritus
Colin L. Robinson – Emeritus

PARL Leadership Staff

The Providence Animal Rescue League is proud of the compassionate, qualified individuals who comprise our executive, administrative and animal care teams. PARL prides itself on the quality of care we provide for the thousands of animals and people that come to PARL for our assistance on a yearly basis.

Chad Nelson, Executive Director

Contact Chad Nelson

Megan Yaffe, Director of Community Programs

Contact Megan Yaffe

Allison Kelleher, Finance Manager

Contact Allison Kelleher

Nancy Lepore, Development Assistant

Contact Nancy Lepore

Chelsea Fredrikson, Shelter Manager

Contact Chelsea Fredrikson

Leah Bello, Small Animal Program & Medical Assistant

Contact Leah Bello

Dana Teel, Cat Program Coordinator

Contact Dana Teel

Britanny Palumbo, Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Brittany Palumbo